Aduro 6-Outlet 2-USB Shelf Series Surge Protector

Reviews
11 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • GREAT FOR RESTROOM, (Rpie5 TX)
    01/14/2024

    I PUT THIS IN MY RESTROOM. IT WORKS GREAT

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (ldnash MI)
    12/27/2022

    These were Christmas gifts and were a big hit.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • USB shelf, (Carolnoa GA)
    12/05/2022

    Great!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it. , (MzzzzSmitty NY)
    10/28/2023

    It's more than i need, but a great price. Have it at work & everyone thinks it's brilliant. It is! ONLY neg is in my old building there is no place for the screw that would stabilize it, so it's a lil wobbly. Not your fault.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shelf outlet, (LindylLou FL)
    08/16/2023

    Outlet works good, size just right. Love the shelf.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just ok., (jennsmom5 TN)
    10/25/2023

    This shelf is ok, just a little unstable, but it serves its purpose. I do like that it has usb ports.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cheaply made, (mskay255 NJ)
    02/08/2023

    I sent two back. It was okay but not worth the sale price. This product might be good for you. The thing that made me send it back was the top section which would hold the phone was wobbly. They didnt mention on the presentation that in order for it to be secure and stable you need to unscrew the screw on your outlet cover and screw the unit in with the screw provided. I dont think this is a problem for most of the viewers, but it was to me.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Did not work , (Back5 IL)
    01/07/2023

    Too large and does not adept to outlets in excessive outlets. RETURNED

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Doesn't fit all outlets, (plantsy MI)
    07/08/2023

    Ordered to handle multi cord plug usage. However outlets in room cannot accomodate aduro outlet. Overlaps on light switch right next to it.Had hoped this would have worked as desperately need something to handle numerous items that need to be plugged in at a confined area.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not good, (tbcole NC)
    09/22/2023

    Does not work with my outlets which are the flat type with no screw hole in the middle. Item would not fit securely and would come undone when something (like cell phone) was placed on tray. Not worth the money. Returned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Broken shelf-clips...., (777-click-7771 SC)
    09/06/2023

    Tjis item arrived with a shelf that attached with 2 clips but one of them was squashed flat/broken. I felt that the packaging was insufficient. I didn't try the unit out so can't comment on its function. I ordered it because of the shelf!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful