Active Argan Overnight Stem Cell Elixir

Reviews
9 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • GOAT, (sunlotus KS)
    06/15/2022

    The magic of activated argan and stem cells. I wont go a night without it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Totally amazing, (Storeme MI)
    05/28/2022

    I noticed a difference after waking up in the morning. I just bought more this whole line is the best!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • needs a new delivery system, (dar41 NC)
    01/20/2022

    the dispenser allows way to much product to come to come out.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • My favorite, (sunlotus KS)
    01/13/2022

    If I could only have one product other than the AA oil...it would be this Elixer. I want it on auto-ship please.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Leib5 VA)
    09/24/2021

    This product was a big disappointment and waste of money. It was supposed to last six months has it says on product. Lasted not even a month. Did not work. Too late to sent back dont waste your time and money.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (JABBA MA)
    08/27/2021

    This is the third active argon product I have purchased. I love this item. My skin is so much more hydrated! My skin was so dry. I have tried so many products this is the only one that works for me!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (kkbates1 VA)
    08/12/2021

    I love Active Argan & was SO glad when it came to HSN. I used it when it was on the other network. I didn't find anything spectacular about this (expensive) product, though. All Active Argan products are too expensive. I don't know if that's an HSN thing or an AA thing. I want to use it as my skincare, exclusively. However, if the prices remain overpriced, I won't be able to afford to. I will only purchase it when it is on sale, has five flexpays & free shipping.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Love, (ATK52 CO)
    08/04/2021

    Fine lines are Diminishing. Love that there is no strong fragrance. Also it dries quickly. Will purchase again.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Results, (Noreen11 CO)
    07/30/2021

    My skin looked better in the morning. Thank you for not putting fragrance in this. I'm so happy I can use this . Put on Auto delivery please, or Todays Spec ail.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful