Active Argan Instant Lift Model Secret

Reviews
34 reviews   2.1 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(22)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Doesn't deliver as expected , (LadyRox PA)
    12/07/2022

    Sorry..not consistent. Leave white patches.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Does What They Say, (proudbubbie MD)
    11/15/2022

    The results of putting this product are subtle but good. I definitely look better when I use it. There is not such a big difference that folks will think you had work done but the resul makes you look well rested. I repeat the application if I still see lines around my mouth. I put ot on sparingly over a full face of makeup

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • superb product, (lovingit5 OH)
    11/03/2022

    As a mature woman this product does actually provide my skin a replenishment of soft supple skin.Keep up the good work.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • AWFUL!, (jlesperance FL)
    10/27/2022

    After using this for some time, I noticed absolutely no difference in my skin. Just a waste of money!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Yuck! Way to tacky!, (sweet_lady7 FL)
    10/25/2022

    I made a mistake & fell for the sales pitch of Morgan Schick.This product didnt do as promised. Didnt leave face firm only tacky & white. I use as directed. Oil was awful so should have known. Done w/ this line. Sorry. Returned! Will stick with SKINN cosmetics!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • don't waste your money, (SECONNGirl CT)
    10/07/2022

    product did NOTHING! Horrible waste of money and too late to return it.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Did absolutely nothing, (tiredoftrying VA)
    09/27/2022

    I saw no difference after 2 weeks none!Back to Josie Maran.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Terrible , (annette25 NJ)
    09/22/2022

    This is so sticky you cant even rub into your skin. Horrible, dont waste your money!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • The secret is save your money, (Staceysk CA)
    09/21/2022

    Dried out my skin and pilled like crazy when I put moisturizer over it. Plus a rash that took a week to go away. This brand is a no-go for me!

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (Keke98 TX)
    09/18/2022

    This is the Absolute Best!I have tried many expensive products from well known and respected companies that did absolutely nothing.I have been using this for a couple of years and I am glad to now find it on HSN. If it doesn't work for you, your issue is probably more serious and requires a different intervention. I am 65 and people are surprised when I reveal my age. So glad to find it on HSN!

    7 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Didnt like, (SMY ME)
    09/17/2022

    It's a good product if you're not going to wear foundation, but I found it didn't mix well with a foundation, it felt like my skin was peelings.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Active Argan , (barbie-doll-10 NJ)
    09/14/2022

    I've been using this product for about week now and I like it. Definitely helps with fine line crows feet . Smells nice. Will continue use and hopefully will see more results.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • It feels good to the skin, (prettyporscha TX)
    09/12/2022

    That is the only positive for this product, it feels good. It does absolutely nothing! This is the second product from Active Argan that Ihave been stupid enough to buy. I was hoping for more from this one. NO MORE.

    8 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • No difference for me, (SnakeBreaks WA)
    09/11/2022

    No lifting or firming for me, although there is a FEELING of tightening as the product dries -- kind of like egg white. Anything I put over the top causes it to pill up and roll off.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • No results , (DeltaDawn1 AL)
    09/10/2022

    Followed directions and applied on cleansed face. No results. No tightening. Nothing happened for me.Very disappointed. Returning and cancelled auto ship.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful