Active Argan .5 fl. oz. Tinted Oil Drops

Reviews
39 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(10)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not for me, (bellybuster KS)
    03/07/2023

    Two stars. This rubs off onto clothing etc. Was not mentioned in the presentation. A very important piece of information indeed. Returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this product!, (beecee7922 IA)
    02/15/2023

    These drops are a great boost to my skin care routine! They are immediately soaked into the skin and make it feel smooth and hydrated all while leaving a slight sun kissed glow!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gives you a glow, (DVJ TX)
    02/08/2023

    When I opened this up I thought Oh No..way too dark. I am very fair skinned. but when I put it on, it surprisingly was not dark. Just a nice glow and really hydrates your skin. This is going to be good during gate summer when one wears less make up.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • messy, (shalane VA)
    01/21/2023

    I think I could like this product.. but the bottle and delivery method is messy. The lid broke after a couple of weeks. I also think the formula needs tweaking. Maybe develop a creamier version

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (BoniBaby MD)
    11/02/2022

    Love Argan Tinted Oil Drops. This is my second bottle. Enhances your tan in the summer and gives a nice golden light sheen in the winter months. Always checking for the sale prices. Looking to stock up on the Tinted Oil Drops. I also use the non tinted Argan Oil drops! Love this product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (puglady911 AZ)
    10/10/2022

    The oil is very nice but the color added is too dark. It looks red on my skin. Maybe just a little bit lighter on the coloring.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Pretty natural color!, (tbom TX)
    08/24/2022

    Gorgeous natural color with the benefit of skincare.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Such a fan. , (DesertKe TX)
    06/29/2022

    I am such a fan of these Argan tinted oil drops. I do not wear a lot make-up, especially in the desert summers. I am a huge fan of natural skin. So, these come in hand for given the skin a boost of color, without adding all of the layers of makeup. You only need a little, and it goes a long way. For the women out there that love their skin natural, but want to add a little glow, these are a good buy. I highly recommend this product.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Oil change, (Twitchey CA)
    06/15/2022

    Not as much cover but usable

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • A little obsessed!! , (Tamara83 IN)
    05/11/2022

    With warmer weather I like less makeup. These tinted drops are wonderful! Moisture plus a bit of color to even out skin tone. A little blush, mascara and youre good. Ive also used the sunscreen drops plus these! At almost 58 the moisture plus tint is great for lessening lines and wrinkles!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • natural but buildable, (sandydee7 WI)
    04/06/2022

    this is a argan oil with a bronzer addedcan be light or a heavier applicationbeautiful natural color

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love, (KJ19 IL)
    03/19/2022

    Didnt know what to expect but I love this product. Very little goes a long way and gives a nice tanned natural look to skin. I use it to even out my uneven tan lines on face and neck due to wearing sunglasses and hat in summer, my nose and bottom of face still tan but neck and forehead eyes area do not. I also can see using it on legs to avoid the dreaded fake tan drips and transfer to clothes problem. Recommend trying!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Packaging, (teddy902 MD)
    03/11/2022

    Arrived completely soaked through the outer carton with a note from the post office. Never had other items do this, They have to learn more packaging control.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Didnt care for the smell!, (winecountry1 CA)
    03/08/2022

    I was excited to get this but once I opened the bottle and put on my arms I couldnt believe the smell.. not appealing at all! This is going back!! I wish it had a coconut / tropical smell. !!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • natural bronze, (sandydee7 WI)
    01/18/2022

    a very nice bronzing effect very natural and glowing

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful