Active Argan 365 Solution SPF 30 Broad Spectrum Oil

Reviews
39 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fair Skin Sun Lover, (missydds OH)
    08/26/2022

    Used this in Florida on my fair English /Irish skin. No Burn! I love it because it doesnt leave a thick white cast and the oil base is sooo hydrating to my 60 year old skin!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not as expected, (LasTornado NY)
    08/19/2022

    I had to use quite a bit to get good coverage on face neck and arms. Just didnt seem to spread enough. Although the protection from the sun was great and my skin felt so soft. Pricey as volume didnt go far. Too bad as I love Active Argan.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love it, (phinnie NM)
    07/31/2022

    This is the best SPF I have used anything else peels or balls up on my skin this does not I bought it on sale if I had known at the time how good it was I would have bought two maybe it will go on sale again I use SPF year around.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super SPF :), (Persephoneia NY)
    07/21/2022

    The pigmentation on my face caused by damaging sunrays has diminished & a happy accident happened when I forgot to pack my sun block for a trip. Luckily I had my 365 oil on hand & used it for my face & body for two days with 1/3 of btl left to spare. I had a lovely pearlescent glow while sunbathing and discovered this oil protected me for hours after numerous dips in the pool w/o re-applications. I typically burn even with generic sunblock on so this is AMAZING STUFF. Morgan, plz MEGASIZE it!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it! , (Tink55 AZ)
    07/08/2022

    I love this product it makes your skin soft and I love that it has an SPF in it to protect my skin. Had to buy a second bottle! I put some drops into my lotion to give it SPF also for my legs and arms.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • good spf, (SUNNYNY FL)
    06/19/2022

    I use this every day and my skin does not burn

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Everyday use!, (skim3124 MD)
    05/27/2022

    Easy to spread on face. Its moisturizing and absorbs in several minutes. Nice to use physical zinc and it does not show on my light skin. I bought 1 and went back for another at sale price. Love it and will not be without it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Don't know, (helenna1 IL)
    05/22/2022

    I like active argan however this product is just a bit oily for my long hair gets on my face. Maybe the word, sticks to my face.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • AA365 solution with SPF, (Lea2003 FL)
    05/15/2022

    The idea is good. The end product is bad. Heavy fragrance that triggers migraines, product seats on the skin, and spf leaves a heavy white cast. The all line is too fragrant. Returned.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • 5 stars for being a lightweight SPF, (Liliy202 FL)
    05/12/2022

    I can't speak to the anti-aging properties because I haven't seen a difference but I do like the fact that it's a light weight SPF. The ingredients are good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • loved this Active Argan Oil, (loulou161 IN)
    05/01/2022

    I really enjoy using this oil on it absorbs quickly into my skin. using only a small amount tis products should last a long time. I have very dry skin and appreciate the SPF30 factor also. I Bought at 1/2 price it is very pricey otherwise. Will buy again and would recommend for older customers

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Okay product, (brainbleed MI)
    04/27/2022

    I really like the Active Argan oil, but the SPF does leave a slight pink trace on my skin. I'm fair complected, so it works for me. I haven't tested the SPF in the sun yet.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (AnnaKoos711 IN)
    04/21/2022

    This really does the job. Love this product face glows. You won't be disappointed.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Horrible, (tiger711 FL)
    04/19/2022

    Use argon oil wanted to try this bran well i tried it

    1 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Active Argan SPF 30, (Linda67 TX)
    12/29/2021

    The Active Argan SPF30 is easy to apply, just a few drops on the skin keeps your skin protected from the harmful rays of the sun. The drops melt into your skin, not greasy or sticky.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful