Absolute™ Sterling Silver Multi-Shaped and Oval Drop Necklace

Reviews
11 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Stunning, (MFLB LA)
    10/24/2022

    So brilliant and looks extra special on me but I had to order an extension because the chain is very short.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Beauty!, (Ariel62 FL)
    10/12/2022

    Love this necklace. Put a magnet on it to make it a bit longer. The center stone is beautiful. Gave it 4 stars because it is a bit short tight on the neck.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty & a great price!, (doglips1116 CA)
    09/22/2022

    I really like this station necklace. A lot of sparkle. I wish the center stone was a bit smaller though, would make it more believable. Ill wear it anyway - its so pretty!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gawdy, (Rarebird6 CA)
    08/23/2022

    Did not like the quality of this piece. I bought to give my daughter as a birthday gift. Not going to give it to her. Will just keep it as I do not like returning items.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (mickey222 SC)
    07/19/2022

    Absolutely gorgeous. It is a perfect size with little faux diamonds on sides of chain. I plan to buy more for gifts if not sold out. Love it!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolute Necklace, (LCH33 TN)
    07/14/2022

    This necklace does not meet my expectations. It is short. The chain is thin. And I doubt highly that it is sterling silver. The small stones do not sparkle very much and look to be made out of plastic. The big stone is nice but the cheap looking chain makes the larger stone look fake and cheap. I am very disappointed. I'm very glad I did not order anything else.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Necklace , (Fijilady CA)
    07/07/2022

    This necklace is very beautiful and you can ware it all the time. I like it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very cute, (NYSparkle CA)
    06/24/2022

    Got it in silver and it's very cute, perfect for layering. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the stones in the stations are very dull with no sparkle and the chain seems like it could break easily so I'll just have to be careful. But the center stone is very pretty.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • clasp issue, (Anonymous NY)
    01/10/2022

    pretty but not for people with arthritis fingers. Cannot manipulate the clasp.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Sparkling , (hispanmomma NJ)
    11/15/2021

    So beautiful and very sparkly and substantial necklace I love it

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • necklace, (Brombo97 FL)
    08/30/2021

    nice and modern necklace! well made and shinny center stone! Must have!!!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful