Absolute™ Sterling Silver Created Sapphire Pavé Frame Cushion Ring

Reviews
8 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great ring and looks more expensive than it is! , (loribug1212 WV)
    01/23/2021

    Such a great value! Its so pretty and looks more expensive than it is. The colors are vivid and bright and it shines sparkles beautifully. I love London blue topaz, and this is a beautiful royal blue color. The stones around the main stone are a lighter blue. But it looks great on your hand and Ive had many compliments when warring it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Color, (ring18 TX)
    01/14/2021

    Its very pretty but purple, not blue like a sapphire blue

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring!, (Mayzee09 IN)
    08/08/2020

    I ordered the clear stone. It is a beautiful ring that truly looks real. The main atone is larger than I'm used to wearing, so on the fence about whether to keep or send back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty ring, (Texas-Bev TX)
    07/22/2020

    Stones are beautiful (blue). The center stone does lean more to a purple (like a very heavily saturated tanzanite) which is very attractive. The setting is heavy and would be much prettier if it was more delicate. Sizing is a little large. I ordered a 6 but it fits somewhere between a 6 and a 7 and the weight of the setting doesn't help it to fit better.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (Etown MI)
    07/08/2020

    I couldnt decide if I wanted pink or blue so I bought both and love them both. The pink is a perfectly soft beautiful pink, bright enough to make a statement but so very pretty, the blue is vibrant, eye catching and so very regal looking..very happy with my purchase

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfection!, (gem57 IL)
    07/03/2020

    I normally avoid rings with stones down the shank due to roughness and irritation. This ring does not cause that problem. Stones and settings are smooth and comfortable. I ordered the pink and it is stunning!! Color is vibrant and the sparkle is amazing. Very happy with this purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty..but..., (WhiteWeaselGal FL)
    04/30/2020

    I was looking for a rich sapphire color. This is much more like Tanzanite and the pave frame stones are like medium blue topaz. I am returning it.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Pretty pink, (copperear TX)
    04/30/2020

    I got pink and it's gorgeous. The sparkle is over the top. It'll be a special occasion piece. The CZs on the shoulders are little rough. I think putting stones on the sides are gliding the lily.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful