Absolute™ Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Christmas Tree Pin/Pendant

Reviews
10 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful Pin/Pendant, (jans924 NY)
    09/07/2020

    This is so much prettier in person than photo on line. Bought as a Christmas gift and am sure recipient will love it. Like the versatility of being a pin and also a pendant. I also feel this is just the perfect size. A real winner!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sparkler, (shopster6 OR)
    08/17/2020

    This tree pin/pendant is gorgeous! It's weighty and well made. The Absolute is so bright and the frosted silver is perfect. Good size too. Not too big or too tiny.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sparkle Plus!, (nappingcats NJ)
    07/20/2020

    Wow - this pin sparkles like crazy. I bought two, one for me, one for my best friend - we both collect holiday pins. This is a nice size, not large but not insignificant. And you can wear it as pin OR pendant! Bonus!! I can see this on a hat, coat, lapel, sweater - very versatile. I just bought two more to have on hand for gifts.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Small but cute, (Doktor TN)
    05/27/2020

    I like this piece for a few reasons. First its is very light weight. Second I love the fact you can wear it as a pin or pendant. Finally it does sparkle. Very cute. I can't wait for the holidays so I can wear it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (renorose PA)
    04/19/2020

    I saw the on-line photo and wasn't going to buy this, the photo doesn't do it justice. I'm glad I read the reviews! It's a beautiful little quality pin at a really good price. Looking forward to wearing it for the holidays. Thank you reviewers!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Christmas Pendant / Brooch , (MagieM FL)
    12/15/2019

    Like others said pics dont do justice -beautiful. Can be wore as a pendant or brooch. I do have a question it has two loops in the bottom- anyone knows what for -upside down Christmas Tree LOL ?

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • AN ELEGANT BROOCH, (Flash111 FL)
    12/10/2019

    Very beautiful pin.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely gorgeous , (8Bubbles8 CT)
    11/10/2019

    Its so sparkly and well made no just love it

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • CLASSY!, (MACK96 CA)
    09/17/2019

    I have bought 4 of these pins now due to their beauty & classiness! Three will be Xmas gifts & one is for me. The photo does this pin NO justice! It is truly a work of art of which I have never seen before when it comes to Xmas pins. Its just BEAUTIFUL!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful