Absolute™ Sterling Silver Baguette and Round Bar Necklace

Reviews
9 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not long enough. Cheap looking chain., (jdj1 LA)
    06/13/2022

    I cant fasten the chain. to tight around neck. More like a choker.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • TO DIE FOR!!, (rhonda1008 NY)
    02/12/2022

    This necklace is spectacular! It looks very much like real diamonds. I havent worn it yet but I know it will be very noticeable. Do not hesitate to buy this beautiful piece of jewelry.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect size, (Sissy0507 MA)
    09/27/2021

    This necklace is the perfect size and just the right amount of sparkle. I bought many bar necklaces that were very hard to see on the neck this definitely has some presents and so believable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (Mai17 FL)
    09/02/2021

    Super cute with anything I wear. Have received compliments on it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (NDshopper ND)
    07/10/2021

    This necklace is so simple and yet so exquisite! Looks like real gold and real diamonds! Love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Panache15 IL)
    07/05/2021

    I'm a huge fan of bar necklaces and am always on the hunt for the perfect one. This one comes close. Can be worn daily or to an evening event. It has a nice presence and sparkle but isn't overwhelming. I may need the gold as well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (ecap9535 FL)
    06/08/2021

    This is a very pretty necklace and lays flat which I was afraid may be an issue. I would purchase one again as a gift if needed

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous , (carbobabe FL)
    05/06/2021

    Wore it to a get together and got compliments all evening. So glad it's mine. And it's adjustable so it's comfortable. Thanks Absolute.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, but.., (CINDYRAE MI)
    04/27/2021

    Pretty piece and looks very authentic. But as a 16 is too small I used the attached extender to lengthen it. When I did that, the pendant is not centered. Its a fixed pendant and not a slide. This creates the issue where the pendant never stays in center. If it were a slide this wouldnt be a problem.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful