Absolute™ Cubic Zirconia Halo Heart-Cut Stud Earrings

Reviews
16 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lovely heart earrings., (63YearsYoung NC)
    02/15/2021

    I love these earrings!! They are a very good size. Wore them on Valentines Day to a family birthday dinner. They were admired as soon as I arrived. I sometimes get a little ear discomfort from some earrings, but I'm pleased to say these are wonderful and really comfortable. If your lady likes hearts, these are sure to please her.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely heart earrings., (63YearsYoung NC)
    02/15/2021

    I love these earrings!! They are a very good size. Wore them on Valentines Day to a family birthday dinner. They were admired as soon as I arrived. I sometimes get a little ear discomfort from some earrings, but I'm pleased to say these are wonderful and really comfortable. If your lady likes hearts, these are sure to please her.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Heart earrings, (Tiffany1114 FL)
    02/12/2021

    Sparkles a lot. Very beautiful. Good price

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Elegant, (Betti_1555 NJ)
    02/11/2021

    Love these earrings, not gaudy and a perfect size. They are beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Christie11 NY)
    02/09/2021

    These are just lovely! Beautiful sparkle and nice larger size. Very pleased with the quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice studs, (Marydelight TX)
    01/06/2021

    I liked them immediately , sparkly and comfortable

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A five, (regalee TX)
    08/22/2020

    These cubic zirconia earrings shine so much, just looking at them under natural sunlight or indoors lighting would blind me. Very satisfied with purchase. Reasonably priced as well

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (fairydust88 OH)
    08/09/2020

    These are so cute and noticable. I have very sensitive ears and always have to wear gold. Finally found something that is affordable, gorgeous and doesnt cause me to break out.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • love very nice, (jamied TX)
    06/13/2020

    got these today and they sparkle! nice size for studs

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Luv_the_Sparkle, (Gratitude_Queen TX)
    06/12/2020

    I normally only wear Lever back earrings, but these sparkly stud heart earrings caught my attention. They look very expensive. Only minor drawback is that I wear them 24/7 & while sleeping at times, the long stud will poke the sensitive area behind my ear. I do clean them regularly so they always look new & sparkly. Great buy.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fab hearts. , (silverfox1955 FL)
    06/02/2020

    Make my heart happy!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sparkly, (Cole_E TX)
    02/20/2020

    These were beautiful and sparkly! They came right in time for V-day! Great price and I would feel good about gifting these also.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (sweet2eatnow PA)
    02/19/2020

    These are a good size and sparkle and are very nice. I like these because they are not small and are very shiney and worth the price. If you like hearts you will really like these. I do!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good Look., (taboo55 MI)
    02/17/2020

    Cute. Love the look. They don't look cheap. Wore on Valetine Day.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love these , (Luckyduck68 UT)
    02/10/2020

    These are Gorgeous They look just like the real thing I'm so happy I ordered them I frequent The gem shows Frequently For me Even though I'm around many different vendors with fine jewelry I would not buy real diamond earrings when I have the luxury of buying them Through the absolute line I have been buying absolute for many years and always happy with the product giving these five

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful