Absolute™ 14K Gold 2ctw Cubic Zirconia 88-Facet Cushion Stud Earrings

Reviews
18 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Post state of disrepair , (Rallo2 NJ)
    01/05/2023

    I purchased these earings in late October. I have worn them at vest 6 times. When I went to wear this a.m. the post literally broke right off of the back of earing. Thereby, making the earing unable to wear. I have been an HSN client for MANY MANY YEARS. I am requesting replacement or reimbursement for the earings. I will continue to pursue reimbursement or replacement until I, the consumer, am completely satisfied. I look forward to your appropriate response. Thank you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable earrings , (floridachic5 FL)
    11/16/2022

    They look real. Very nice size. And the backing to hold in place very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice earrings, but, (LEELEIGH MI)
    11/13/2022

    Beautiful stones, like the gold settings, but the backs are terrible. Wore them a few times and lost the cheap rubber back on one of the earrings. Thankfully, I notice it was gone before I lost the entire earring. Therefore, the 3 star rating.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, But Loose Setting, (RocksGalore VA)
    11/05/2022

    I thought these were very pretty - lots of sparkle and a great size. But, unfortunately, one of the earrings has a loose setting and will have to be returned. I still gave this set 4 stars - would have been 5 stars if stone wasn't loose.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the stone BUT, (rosebud4244 CA)
    09/05/2022

    the stone is beautiful. I got the 2 caret offer so 1 caret in each ear. It looks very believable. The earring back however is terrible. Much too small to comfortably use. I had to buy 2 regular size ear backs. Otherwise, beautiful.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • JUNK!!, (1RedBone MI)
    06/28/2022

    Post started to bend after wearing a few times. Finally broke off. Havent even had them a year. Longtime HSN customer/fan, expect much better. TERRIBLE!!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • These Don't Look Real!, (Mountaindude56 VA)
    01/23/2022

    Very disappointed in these earrings. Simulated diamonds really look fake, not the quality expected from Absolute simulated diamonds. These are going back. Will think twice before buying this brand again.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful earrings, (Sue268 FL)
    08/10/2021

    The earrings sparkle and brighten my day every time I look in the mirror. The quality and workmanship is exemplary and for someone who can't afford the "real thing", I am so happy and glad I can make the comment "I am truly satisfied with the quality and value of this purchase - thanks.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Not as expected, (vega747 NY)
    08/02/2021

    These posts are not great fell out of my ear. The diamond simulate doesnt really resemble diamond like quality as advertised. Only bought to have gold in my ear instead of imitation metal

    6 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Pictures lie, (Seamster201245 MS)
    07/29/2021

    I was very disappointed when these war rings arrived. They are alright for the price and what they are but they do not match the picture. Dont be fooled guys! These dont look at all like the pictures they have on the website.

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love, (SJ429 IL)
    07/23/2021

    Perfect size. Super sparkle. Love the silicone backs.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very Uncomfortable!, (Victoria_Miller AR)
    07/21/2021

    I am not pleased with the earrings because of the plastic backs. The plastic backs make my ears irritated and I am NOT happy, but it would cost too much to send them back, so I will save them for a gift. I will check in the future to make sure they have the proper backs for the earrings.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Just beautiful, (jsrn PA)
    07/20/2021

    Got these and was more than pleased beautiful in box but great size and appeal on the ear will buy again for graduation gift! Great job absolute!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Earrings, (donothaveone9 WA)
    07/20/2021

    Can not stop wearing the earrings. Much nicer than I anticipated. I have diamond earrings and they match perfectly.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed, (sharynz PA)
    07/18/2021

    Not impressed So I returned them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful