Tool Basics Tool Kit - 6pcs

Reviews
18 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • VERY HANDY TOOL SET!, (shrylbgs TN)
    12/03/2020

    i wasn't expecting so many useful tools when i ordered this so I was pleasantly suprised. It comes in a very nice case to keep everything clean and handy!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Handy, (Ochimarie PA)
    12/03/2018

    I have umpteen tools, but I needed a small set of tools to take with me, so these are great. Has everything I need to take on the go. It even has a bead reamer. And, it comes in a nice black case to keep them all in tact. Very happy with this purchase.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Jewelry tools, (Cindystaste19 IN)
    10/17/2018

    Nice amount of tools for price, nice case ! Tweezers could be better..but rest of kit is nice !

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Tool Basics Took Kit Has It All, (LibraryLady74 IL)
    10/04/2018

    I am relatively new to jewelry making and wanted a more cost effective way of getting the tools I needed without having to purchase each set of pliers individually. This set is great! It has quality pliers that fit the bill.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • 6 piece Beading tool kit, (neat198 GA)
    10/07/2017

    I love this kit,I brought this kit, because it's small enough to take when traveling and works just as great as my regular size beading tools or better.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Happy, (rhondbo CA)
    02/03/2017

    Everyone needs these tools sometime. Great to have around.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great buy, (Cuchi2711 TX)
    07/22/2016

    I make jewelry, this set was just what I've been needing to work with some of the smaller pieces.ive been working with my husband's tools.now he can have some of them back!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • 6- piece Beading Tool Kit with zipper case, (deafsinger AL)
    11/04/2015

    Great beading tool kit & zippered holder. These tools looks & feel sturdy & the assortment was a much better value than kit I bought myself at my local crafts store. We have 2 of the main National craft stores here & these are much better than what they carry, This one was a gift for my daughter & she was thrilled to upgrade to this tool set!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • great for travel, (PBnJ PA)
    08/09/2013

    Bought this because I'm getting ready to go on a business trip to do some serious bead buying. I wanted a set of tools that I could easily take with me in my luggage without a lot of fuss and muss. These certainly fit the bill. The case holds them all in place and it's super nice.

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Jewelry Tools, (arrabella2 IA)
    06/27/2013

    So far, the tools are working great.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • great price, (makwa MN)
    02/16/2013

    I needed a tool set for making my jewely, this set of tool is every thing i need. love the case the tools come in, I dont have to look high or low any more for my pliers just look in the case.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • great pice, (Is4land2 NY)
    11/30/2012

    great price for all these tools. will be using soon,

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Convenience, (Marie7632 FL)
    03/12/2012

    All the basic tools I need, all in one place to get started putting my designs into reality.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • nice!, (edelweisstar MI)
    08/28/2011

    nicely packaged. work nicely.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • happy, (Anonymous )
    05/13/2010

    great tools...great price

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful