2021 MS70 ANACS FDOI LE 10,987 Silver Eagle Struck in 2020

Reviews
17 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great coin, (micky2142 PA)
    04/06/2021

    I love the coin, but question the high shipping fees since, it comes in a plain package, not insured or certified mail.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 2021 ms 70 anacs fdol le 10,987 silver eagle , (catdog8 ID)
    03/23/2021

    Great eye appeal, and you never go wrong with ms 70 thankyou

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • disappointed , (2dollarbill51 WA)
    03/19/2021

    I thought I was getting a 2021 fdoi MS70 type 1 , and type 2 silver eagle , 2 coins , at the time of purchase that's what I believed . Turns out I'm only getting the type 1 2021 for way to much money . Very disappointed

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • 2021 MS70 ANACS FDOI LE 10,987 Struck in 2020, (Lovetheoneyouwit TX)
    03/12/2021

    My order came on time. Every thing was in perfect order. I love the case that it came in. Beautiful piece of art. A wonderful investment.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Last Year Design of ASE Made Before Last Year, (Soulreader6977 NV)
    03/11/2021

    Due to the US Mint's inability to produce the American Silver Eagle's announced new design at the beginning of 2021, it continued making the ASE with it's original design to satisfy the huge collector demand for the coin, which included producing some of these ASEs at the end of 2020, and was identified via the dates annotated on the pallet the coins were shipped on. Certified by ANACS as 1 of only 10,987 2021 ASEs with original design (type 1), but made in 2020, this rare coin is a must have.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • 2021 American Eagle, (Tom572 GA)
    03/10/2021

    Very disappointed when arrived. Wanted the 3 pieces of 2021 American Eagles. Wood box and certificate to have one coin graded are worthless to me.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • 2021 Silver Eagles, (Randy77 NJ)
    03/10/2021

    Beautious piece of art

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Special 2021 silver dollar , (2HongKong34 PA)
    03/09/2021

    My order came fast. Every thing was in perfect order.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Silver Eagle , (josephc732 FL)
    03/08/2021

    I always buy from Mike I watch his show every weekend so with that said I have great respect for Miles coins and trust hes coins are spot on and his prices are even better on his show. Although I paired a little more for this coin I still love it and hope to get the type two when it comes to HSN Thank You JC

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Awesome! The coin!, (Rammer3 CA)
    03/05/2021

    Back is purely. Front has 2 little marks in Libertie's forearm. Think it was when another coin fell onto coin.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Coins nice. , (jeremy666 IL)
    03/05/2021

    Coins and display are nice

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • silver Dollar 2021, (curly1947 TX)
    03/04/2021

    I love the coin it is a beautiful and i love the case that it came in. I hope i can get the one in July.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • BE CAREFUL, (SilverSunday FL)
    03/01/2021

    Nice coin, but beware hidden fees. He states you can send in 2 coins in for free grading. NOT TRUE: He neglects to tell you they require a $24.00 return fee. Not the 1st time he has misrepresented an item or coin. Many times he talks about coins that are only 40% silver as if they are 1oz. He leaves that part out. Got give to him, he is a great salesman. Check EBAY for better pricing.

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Top shelf , (Katjo9176 TN)
    02/26/2021

    So happy to receive this Coin with the picture of the pallet & the date of Dec 23rd. My Birthday!Love the Display Case.I was fortunate enough to get a Low Numbered One!I loved it so much, I purchased two.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Silver eagle American dollar, (jakeh24 WV)
    02/25/2021

    Im new to coin collecting and this coin is very beautiful .i honestly cant say anything bad about my new coin and its a must have for my coin collection i cant wait until my type 2 coin when it comes out for sale

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful