2019 SP69 JFK Half and PR70 Native American Dollar Rocketship Coins

Reviews
12 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beatiful Coins, (Sportyperson MI)
    09/08/2019

    Always nice to get a good product!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great coins!, (Markef IN)
    07/29/2019

    I am very happy with these coins. They are beautiful! Mike always delivers top quality at good prices.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Rocketship, (GSD-fb85 CA)
    04/26/2019

    Wonderful Set

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 2019 Rocketship Coins, (sladog666 LA)
    04/19/2019

    Gorgeous looking SP69 PL Kennedy Half Dollar - the entire coin is mirror-finished. This is the top grade for this coin (no PR70s), and it's the first coin of this type made by the US Mint.And the PR70 Native American Dollar is fantastic too. With the proof finish, the stars and astronaut appear to be in space - amazing design.Both for a great price and they come in a nice display box.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • 2019 JFK Half and Native American, (Ph58 TN)
    04/14/2019

    New nice i like it

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The Rocket set., (TonyD7 IL)
    04/13/2019

    The set is every-thing advertised & delivery was right on time. I highly recommend Mike Miesack coin show with HSN.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 2019 SP69 JFK & PR70 Native Amer. $, (Chedy PA)
    04/09/2019

    A Fine Addition to my Coin Collection.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Coins, (LordDallas MD)
    04/05/2019

    The Kennedy half dollar coins will last forever because its represents our country. Also, the American Indian coin is a historic coin and I also love the different designs on the back.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great as expected, (starski12 IL)
    04/01/2019

    just a beutiful set thanks

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rocketship collection, (peu NY)
    01/17/2020

    Coins are in excellent condition. Boxed for nice presentation. Only issue is that the original rocketship packaging was not included.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Rocketship 2019 without the Rocket Ship, (kes01 SC)
    11/07/2019

    Nice set but for the price I thought the actual glow in the dark Rocket Ship holder would be included~! There's no proof these came from the Rocket Ship 2019 set. Can you send the Rocket Ship coin set holder? That's what made this set special. Probably will not buy anymore coin's from HSN.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Unconfirmed metal type, (Larryg99 DE)
    04/01/2019

    I tried to verify what type of metals these were made of (i.e. Silver or Gold), however the product description on the website did not address metal types. So I contacted HSN Customer Support and was tole they didn't know and that I should contact First Commemorative Mint. This is not the type of "support" I was looking for. HSN should know what they are selling, in my opinion.

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful