1 Troy oz. Prooflike 99.9% Silver Bar with Morgan Dollar Design

Reviews
26 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful, (Robbie1239 WA)
    01/16/2020

    This is my first time purchasing rather investing in silver . I'm very happy with that decision. It is beautiful, purchased 2 at first and planning on investing in more silver bars coins as well as gold. Thank you HSN for making this available and easy. Thanks again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellant piece , (1Bulldogs1 GA)
    08/18/2019

    Excellent piece of silver for any collection

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • silver bars , (RM28 FL)
    05/15/2018

    I can't wait to get more I love the look of silver and it can only go up in value when I pass it on to my grandkids

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bullion Value, (Dutch70 TX)
    03/11/2018

    I bought several of these and they are very nice! I realize this is a long term investment and prices can fluctuate but feel this is a good value.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice!!! Great Gift, (FraizrDude MI)
    12/29/2017

    Hello, I ordered one of these and I am VERY pleased! It comes in a nice air-tight container. Nice little investment!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Silver Bar, (JMAC2012 MI)
    11/30/2017

    Ordered this Morgan design and Liberty was sent. This has happened twice now and HSN is looking into this as to why. Great customer service people.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent piece, (Truckerrod IN)
    06/17/2016

    Just as described with a nice luster.it was a bit pricey but I guess someone has to make a profit.i did find however,cheaper places to buy from now on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love to have silver bars!, (TexasLady11 TX)
    04/30/2016

    I buy these when I see them! Love bars and can afford these small 1ounce!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beyond Expectations!, (lollipop25 CA)
    04/08/2016

    This is my first purchase of your silver bars.It will a birthday gift for my grandson, and what I hope to be a collection for him. Thank you for offering these high quality collectables.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NEW, (HAMMERCOOK IL)
    03/18/2016

    GOOD INVESTMENT.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Silver Strike, (Mac2024 NY)
    03/05/2016

    These little tiny pieces of silver are HEAVY! It's a first for me to hold pure silver. Please sir! Can I have some more?

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great piece., (Taz6968 TX)
    03/04/2016

    Wonderful piece found another cheaper somewhere else but it's a great piece.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Buy and Stash, (2009ASTRID CA)
    02/23/2016

    Oh Yeah! Value in the Silver is what I am banking on! If you are not into the "coin" go with the bar!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!, (boss45 PA)
    01/26/2016

    This silver bar although not huge carry a big punch!! I was so surprised and pleased with this troy bar. I've never seen one before and I wanted to buy it for my son-in-law. I know he will be pleasantly surprised and very happy to receive it. The bar is in perfect condition. This is a great started gift for anyone or for anyone who loves to collect coins. So happy I bought this bar.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very Happy with it packaged nicely, (superwoman11 NJ)
    01/17/2016

    Worth the money??

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful